How Are We Doing?

We thrive on customer feedback. We want to know what your experience was like at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. We couldn’t be more proud of the team at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. One of the ways we intend to improve our level of service is through honest customer feedback. We’re confident that you’ll have a terrific customer service experience at Mercedes-Benz of Boise. But just don’t take our word for it, check out some of the previous testimonials right here.

If you’re able to spare a few moments, we’d love to hear about your experience at Boise.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie J., Eagle, ID 11 May 2016
Bought a 2016 Range Rover Sport and could not be happier with any aspect of the transaction. Not pressured, fair trade in. Took it back in for the interior and exterior treatment and the service was excellent and I was given a lovely loaner car.
5 rate
Yelp
MLH 24 Feb 2016
Great, knowledgeable, courteous service. A pleasure to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob P. 24 Feb 2016
Buying a car from Charles is always a fun adventure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karin R. 05 Feb 2016
Great Wonderful service. We are used to that and expect nothing else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron U., Meridian, ID 29 Jan 2016
Set an appointment with Dan for my 30k. He had a car waiting for me  when I arrived .Dan  went over in detail what was involved with my 30k before i left.  The service was preformed in a timely manner. I would recommend this service department to anyone who has a benz. KUDOS to Dan and his team!
5 rate
Yelp
Wally J. 28 Jan 2016
I always look forward to my visit at my Mercedes Dealer here in Boise. Great Service and the most informative sales people.
5 rate
Cars.com
G. S. 13 Jan 2016
Great people to work with. I always have felt that they had my best interests in view.
5 rate
Cars.com
D.D. 13 Jan 2016
These Professionals know how to treat their customers. I will continue to purchase cars from them because I know the service can not be beat.
5 rate
Cars.com
BG D. 06 Jan 2016
With 3 Mercedes currently, I have received excellent service and attention from Lyle Pearson and Charles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Will R. 06 Jan 2016
I've worked with Charles Cosgriff for the last 20 years. Have bought numerous cars from him. Great Company!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.